Versatile Blogger award

What a pleasant surprise to wake up to this morning!

I found out I was nominated by telle (Go check out her blog, its amazing!) for the versatile blogger award.  I was thrilled and stoked to be nominated. Thank you very much. I never thought after starting for fourth months would I have already been noticed.

So I shall first share 7 facts about me 🙂

  1. I am an amateur ballerina and I love ballet. (Have been dancing for 13 years!) Its a time when I can free myself and leave all the worries aside.
  2. I am terrible with heels :/ though I am trying hard to improve.
  3. My favourite cuisine is Japanese! Love sushi!
  4. I love to hike with my family.
  5. I would love to have a puppy but my mum is extremely afraid of any sort of animals.
  6. I would love to visit Europe in the future.
  7. I have a younger sister and we are really close.

Here are my nominees:

Consume with love

Ordinary Adventures

It started in Oxford

Ellis goes on Holiday

City Ame

Bxquisite

Holla it’s Heidi

RyanCher

Whiskey Wardrobe

Danadinomyte

Here are the rules for those I have nominated:

  • Thank the blogger that presented you with your award.
  • Link to their blog.
  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you feel have awesome blogs–whether you’ve recently discovered them or you follow them regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 awesome bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • Lastly, tell the person who nominated you, and everyone else, 7 things about yourself.

Have fun blogging and keep it up!

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more!

@La vie in amour: lavieinamour.tumblr.com

Follow me on Bloglovin’  www.bloglovin.com/blogs/la-vie-in-amour-14245179

Leave a Reply

