Short hairstyle inspiration

Its pretty hot here in summer and since I’m thinking of cutting my hair, I’ve been looking for short hair inspirations. I’ve had long hair for a long time, almost all my life, my hair length has always been below my shoulders or just touching it. So I’m at this dilemma whether I should cut my hair, those of you who have been having long hair would know. I’m afraid I won’t look good in short hair but the unbearable weather is just making me so frustrating.

For those who may have the same problem or are just considering cutting your hair, here are some inspirations to help you (and me) decide.

87th Academy Awards, Oscars, Vanity Fair After Party, Los Angeles, America - 22 Feb 2015 hair2

attends 'Inc. Presents: The Honest Company' during the 2015 SXSW Music, Film + Interactive Festival at the Austin Convention Center on March 15, 2015 in Austin, Texas.

21 Mar 2015, Los Angeles, California, USA --- Celebrities attend the Create & Cultivate's Speaker Celebration at The Line Hotel in Los Angeles, California Pictured: Julianne Hough --- Image by © London Entertainment /Splash/Splash News/Corbis

hair5 hair6

hair7

hair8 hair9

hair11

hair12

hair10

hair13 hair14

So after the short hair inspo research, I’ve decided to cut my hair short. There are so many short hairstyles to choose from and since its still summer, I would still have some time to grow my hair before school starts and there’s always something to do if the hair cut didn’t work out. Plus, it seems like short hair cut is really trendy right now as many celebs are having their hair cut. Hope it has helped you to make your decision or make you feel inspired.

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more!

@La vie in amour: lavieinamour.tumblr.com

Follow me on Bloglovin’  www.bloglovin.com/blogs/la-vie-in-amour-14245179

Leave a Reply

