Tune of the week

Songs are a big part of my daily routine and below are a few of my favourites throughout the week.

photo 1 (2)Sam Smith – Stay With Me

.photo 1

Ed Sheeran  – Shirtsleeves

.

.

photo 5 (1)

Cody Simpson – Free

.photo 3 (1)

.

Shawn Mendes – Strings

.

photo 1 (1).

Selena Gomez – Come & Get it

photo 2 (1)

.

Tyler Ward – Beginning of a Bad Idea

.

photo 5

.

Taylor Swift – Everything has changedphoto 4

.

One Direction – Drag Me Down

photo 3.

Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’

.photo 2

Shwan Mendes – Kid in Love

.

photo 4 (1).

.

5 Seconds of Summer – She’s Kinda Hot

.

.

.

My tunes for this week is more of a pop, mix with a bit of laid-back, relaxed tunes. Both Drag me Down and She’s Kinda Hot are new release from 1D and 5SOS respectively. I’m obsessed with them and they are on replay all time!! 5SOS also released their music video for She’s Kinda Hot. Its so good, you should go check it out! I love to listen to different music and can never get enough of them!

What are your favourite songs for this week, comment them down below!

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more!

@La vie in amour: lavieinamour.tumblr.com

Follow me on Bloglovin’  www.bloglovin.com/blogs/la-vie-in-amour-14245179

2 thoughts on “Tune of the week

  1. I love all of these songs – you have great taste! 😉 Especially 5sos and Cody – they are bae! I’d say my song of the week is Stuck in Reality by 5sos and Peanut Butter Jelly by Galantis 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

