Christmas Wishlist!

December is here and it means Christmas time!!! I saw everyone taking out their Christmas decorations and shops are now putting up their Christmas trees as well!!! One of the best things here in UK is that they celebrate Christmas super early, after all the Halloween stuff are taken down, Christmas decorations will be up and sales will start for Christmas. I love Christmas, it is one of my favourite time of the year. There are gatherings, mince pies, turkeys and presents… Speaking of presents, although it is not the most important thing on this joyous occasion, I tend to have a much longer and wider wishlist during this time of the year, so I thought I’ll share it with you guys!

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs perfume

xmas2

I absolutely adore the daisy collection by Marc by Marc Jacobs. The fragrance is light, fresh and flowery and each bottle is a little different to the other which makes them even more special. It is my goal to one day own all of them from this collection. Just looking at these elegant design of the bottles make me want to buy them!

2. Suede Skirt

 

Suede skirts are so trendy now!!! Its perfect for any party or for casual wear. They went from the normal buttoned down, mustard colour ones to these various designs.

3. Knee high boots

I’ve written a post on knee high boots before but since then I haven’t bought a pair yet. Knee high boots can go with almost anything, even with the suede skirts I just mentioned!

4. Clarisonic

xmas6

I’ve heard loads about this product and most of them seems to be positive. As my face gets spots easily, this product would be great for a easy, deep cleanse on my skin.

5. Fekkai Shampoo

xmas7

I was given this Fekkai brilliant glossing shampoo and conditioner and it was amazing. I think because of the olive oil, it is very moisturising and my hair smells really nice after using it. As the one given to me is in a small bottle or was a sample size, it ran out very quickly. This shampoo is definitely on the pricier side hence I didn’t go buy another one but I definitely recommend this to any one who has dry and thick hair as this really smooths them out.

6. Kitchen Aid

xmas8

This might seem an odd one but I LOVE baking. From pies to cakes, I bake whenever I have time. I currently have the hand held mixer but it only comes in one attachment, the whisk. I’ve seen loads of videos where people uses a kitchen aid and it seems much quicker and easier, especially when you are making bread as it comes with a dough hook.

7. Urban Decay Naked Palette 2

xmas9

To be honest, I would like to have all three of the naked palettes but if I have to choose one, it would be the second one. Compared to the other ones, there are more lighter colours in this palette but not as shimmery. I am a total beginner on eye-shadow, so I feel safer using more neutral colours.

So I managed to narrow my wishlist down to 7 items. What’s you Christmas wishlist? Comment down below.

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more!

@La vie in amour: lavieinamour.tumblr.com

Follow me on Bloglovin’ http://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/la-vie-in-amour-14245179

 

Leave a Reply

