New singer on the look out

I love music and music is a big part of my life. I listen to music while I’m travelling, reading or writing… I’m constantly looking for new music and recently, I found this new singer that I’m really into and thought I would share it with you guys!

nate
Nate Maingard

He is a singer, song writer from Cape Town, South Africa. His songs are quite relaxing and laid back. Most of his songs are guitar based as well, with a lot of acoustic versions, which I love. As I just discovered him, I don’t know much about him yet but he gives me a carefree vibe. I especially like his latest release, It’s the Little things, which you can find on spotify. Another thing that I find interesting is that he is very original and all his music are supported by patrons, making each piece of music very valuable and difficult to produce.

Check out his Youtube channel Nate Maingard, with little snippets of his life, some covers and originals.

Comment down below what do you think about his music? Do you have any new singers on the look out?

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more! @La vie in amour

Follow me on Bloglovin’: La vie in amour

 

Leave a Reply

