1 year on wordpress

blog

I can’t believe it has been a year since I started blogging! I didn’t even realise it until I logged in to my wordpress account with this notification waiting for me. This year has been both blog2rewarding and enjoyable. I have certainly gained quite a few tips on blogging through my experiences and have also met lots of bloggers and explored in this friendly blogging community. I am so glad I decided to join this blogging community a year ago. It is such a great place for me to share my thoughts and ideas and express them to fellow bloggers. I have enjoyed every moment and will continue to do my best. Thank you so much to those who have decided to travel with me through this journey. Hope you all will go chase your dreams and follow whatever you desire:)

 

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more! @La vie in amour

Follow me on Bloglovin’: La vie in amour

 

2 thoughts on “1 year on wordpress

  1. Congrats on your first year of blogging!
    I have just started my own blog, I am still very new to this. I am having a look at your blog page and I am enjoying your writing style 🙂 all the best with your blog ! Xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

