Chocolate favourites!

I love eating chocolates!!! Its my guilty pleasure ๐Ÿ˜› Since Easter, I have had loads of chocolate and am totally chocolate overload! As I’m such a chocoholic, I thought I would tell you guys some of favourite chocolate.

1. Lindor

They are soooo goood. A hard shell filled with creamy smooth chocolate.

As you can see, they have so many flavours. My favourite is definitely the hazelnut cause it adds some crunch when you eat it. I have recently discovered there are these Lindt stores where you can pick and choose the chocolate you want, then weigh them out and you’ll pay accordingly. I think this is such a good idea as they have a variety of flavours, by doing so, I get to taste as many flavours as I want, instead of buying the whole pack.

ipp

2. Ferreror Rocher

choco4

 

This is a must have in this favourites. They are just so goooood. A crunchy chocolate shell with a creamy centre plus a hazelnut! Without a doubt one of the must haves. Another good thing is this never goes out of trend. Its one of those luxury indulgence that passes on to generations and generations.

3. Toblerone

choco5

I like the nougat/honeycomb bits inside the triangular chocolate. The chewy and sweet bits compared to the harder texture of the chocolate, they are a perfect match. I personally prefer the dark chocolate as I think it goes better with the sweeter nougat.

4. Kinder happy hippo

This is soooo good as well! If you haven’t tried this before, you must try it asap! I discovered this like a year ago and am now obsessed with it. It is essentially a thin crispy biscuit shaped like a hippo filled with either chocolate or hazelnut cream. You will definitely feel happy after eating this and will want more!

So these are my all time favourite chocolates. What are yours?

P.S. I just realised how frequent I said ‘so good’ in this blog post. This just shows how much I LOVE chocolate ๐Ÿ˜€

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more!ย @La vie in amour

Follow me on Bloglovinโ€™: La vie in amour

 

Leave a Reply

