Fall coat inspiration

Fall is approaching and its time to change our wardrobes!! I like to play with layering in fall, which is especially suitable for the UK weather, so I thought I will share with you some of the fall coats inspiration.

I love bomber jackets and it seems to be the IT clothing item recently. I especially like the red one which is in a velvety/leather texture, which I don’t see often.

coat4

I like bomber jackets with badges sewn onto it as well as it gives it an edgier look.

I adore dustier coat!!! They are elegant, chic and edgy. Its great to throw it on a dress to keep you warm if you’re heading to a party, or you can dress it down with sneakers and jeans.

coat

They instantly  make any outfit look better!coat5

Long vests are great for fall as well. I like the look of wearing a long vest over a turtle neck. I think this look is simple yet looks put together.

coat7coat6

So here’s what I found! What’s the one fall coat that you must have?

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more! @La vie in amour

Follow me on Bloglovin’: La vie in amour

2 thoughts on “Fall coat inspiration

Leave a Reply

