100 Followers :)

I’ve just reached 100 followers on this blog La Vie in Amour!! Thank you guys so much for following my blog and commenting on it. Sorry for disappearing for a while because I am just super busy at the moment. Once I start my holidays, hopefully I’ll be able to get back on my blogging schedule. This small milestone comes at a right time as well as its near the end of 2016 (can you believe it?), it will be great to end on this. I just want to say a big THANK YOU and I will continue to put up more fashion/food/beauty posts!!

100_1
Regardless how busy, stressed you are or just feeling down, a SMILE can do a lot to help:)

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more! @La vie in amour

Follow me on Bloglovin’: La vie in amour

2 thoughts on “100 Followers :)

Leave a Reply

