Favourite jacket

Mini blogmas day 4

Hope everyone’s having a great week!! I recently got this faux fur lined denim jacket and I’m obsessed with it!!

denim-5

So this is the denim jacket! I got it from Cotton On and it was 50% off as well, so it was a great deal. The design of the coat is quite simple but the over-sized fit gives it a vintage feel. Given Hong Kong rarely falls below 10°C, this is more than enough to keep me warm during the winter.

A closer look at the jacket! There’s two pockets at the front and two at the sides and the fur collar gives it a pop of colour. I like that the pockets are really big, so it can fit quite a lot in it, at least my phone, a pack of tissue and a chapstick!

I think its quite easy to style this as well. I wore this with a navy overall and paired it with sneakers the other day. I’m super satisfied with my purchase:)

So what do you think of this coat? I’m absolutely in love with my ‘early Christmas present’ right now and have been wearing it everyday. I think this will definitely be my staple coat for fall/winter time. What’s your statement coat for winter?

Feel free to like, share and comment!

Follow my Tumblr for more! @La vie in amour

Follow me on Bloglovin’: La vie in amour

One thought on “Favourite jacket

Leave a Reply

